Advertising

Windpower Engineering magazine is a bi-monthly publication that is distributed to 10,000 qualified recipients. These recipients work daily in:

  • Wind power construction
  • Wind turbine installation
  • Wind power operations and maintenance
  • Turbine and tower design
  • Land procurement and development
  • OEM wind turbine manufacturing
  • Wind power component manufacturing
  • Wind energy policy
  • Power purchasing and transmission

Online advertising options include display advertising, Enewsletter sponsorships, video production and distribution, mobile, webinars and custom package programs.

• More information can be found at marketing.wtwhmedia.com
• MEDIA GUIDE: The Windpower Engineering & Development Media Guide can be downloaded here.
UPLOAD: To upload advertising materials please use the secure form located here>>


Contact a Windpower Engineering & Development representative.

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director
Paul Dvorak
pdvorak@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5265
windpower_eng

Managing Editor
Nic Abraham
nabraham@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5254
WPE_Nic

Senior Editor
Michelle Froese
mfroese@wtwhmedia.com
604-375-2083
WPE_Michelle

SALES

Associate Publisher
Courtney Seel
cseel@wtwhmedia.com
440-523-1685
wtwh_CSeel

Key Account Manager
Jim Powers
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
312-925-7793
jpowers_media

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)
Tom Lazar
tlazar@wtwhmedia.com
408-701-7944
wtwh_Tom

Regional Sales Manager (IL, WI)
Neel Gleason
ngleason@wtwhmedia.com
312-882-9867
wtwh_ngleason

Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)
Jessica East
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
330-319-1253
wtwh_MsMedia

Business Development
Michelle Flando
mflando@wtwhmedia.com
440-670-4772
mflando

CORPORATE

Publisher
Mike Emich
memich@wtwhmedia.com
508-446-1823
wtwh_memich

Managing Director
Scott McCafferty
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
310-279-3844
SMMcCafferty

EVP
Marshall Matheson
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com
805-895-3609
mmatheson